Clerks

Goldsmith Chambers has a team of 7 clerks who between them have over 100 years experience. John Francis has been Senior Clerk for over 30 years and over looks a professional, motivated team who offer a high quality friendly service.

Our Clerks have extensive knowlege of barristers practices, fee structures for publicly and privately funded work and services that chambers have to offer which allows them to provide excellant client care.

As Chambers' Administrator Ashley's main role is to ensure the smooth running of Chambers thus enabling both barristers and clerks to function efficiently.

Ashley's role also encompasses the financial control of Chambers accounts, administering the Chambers accounting system and fee collection, preparing the monthly accounts of the barristers and ensuring timely payment.

John Francis

Senior Clerk

j.francis@goldsmithchambers.com

020 7427 6807

Michael Martin

Senior Clerk

m.martin@goldsmithchambers.com

Alex Nunn

Senior Family and Civil Clerk

a.nunn@goldsmithchambers.com

0207 427 6803

Tim Allen

Senior Diary Clerk

t.allen@goldsmithchambers.com

020 7427 6809

Lynn Pilkington

Diary Clerk

l.pilkington@goldsmithchambers.com

Tim McBennett

Senior Billings Clerk

t.mcbennett@goldsmithchambers.com

020 7427 6808

Mark Bird

Billings Clerk

m.bird@goldsmithchambers.com

020 7427 6806

Paul Harding

Fees Clerk

p.harding@goldsmithchambers.com

Ashley Perkins

Chambers Administrator

a.perkins@goldsmithchambers.com

020 7427 6805

Hannah Sparkes

Marketing & Administration

h.sparkes@goldsmithchambers.com

Nicole Gisby

Junior Clerk

n.gisby@goldsmithchambers.com

0207 427 6810